Tips from the successful

After reading an article on how successful people succeed, I decided to follow a few of the advice given. So I unscribed daily to an email newsletter and today for the first time in months, years, I finally sat down to read my emails ( at the scheduled times of course ) and found only emails I actually wanted to read. Feeling proud. #TeamGettingOrganized

Tips provided:
1. Unsubscribe to unwanted emails daily
2. Schedule a time to read emails and stick to it
3. Create a to do list
4. Exercise, get a little cardio in before starting your day
5. As a small business owner, create a work schedule

These tips have helped me tremendously and thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

